Andrew Atkin's blog

Islamophobia! .... versus an actual conversation.

Andrew Atkin's picture
Submitted by Andrew Atkin on Thu, 2017-04-27 07:57

Hello people,

Step 1. to opening up the public conversation on Islam, is to attack the name-calling trick.


Why Muslims are better than us

Andrew Atkin's picture
Submitted by Andrew Atkin on Mon, 2017-01-02 00:46

Muslims are superior. A natural scientist would be forced to agree. Because they breed faster - and better. They breed more, and with healthier (younger) bodies.

Recent Comments:
Islamofilth urges other Islamofilth to breed like rabbits — by Lindsay Perigo on Sat, 2017-03-18 07:00
Stats — by Richard Wiig on Fri, 2017-03-17 12:20
Handed to them on a plate. — by Richard Wiig on Fri, 2017-03-17 07:34

Why elitists utterly hate persona-Trump

Andrew Atkin's picture
Submitted by Andrew Atkin on Thu, 2016-11-17 05:33

Forward: This article articulates something that I felt from the very beginning of the Trump show.

Recent Comments:
Yes... — by Olivia on Tue, 2017-01-03 04:33
Interesting talk reviewing the USA election — by Andrew Atkin on Mon, 2017-01-02 23:37
I suppose the word 'elitism' — by Andrew Atkin on Sun, 2016-11-20 09:46

Is it possible to turn the world into Islam?

Andrew Atkin's picture
Submitted by Andrew Atkin on Sun, 2016-08-28 23:37

I'm very interested to see what other people think about this?

I remember asking myself a question a while back. What would be the most efficient way to defeat ISIS in battle?

Recent Comments:
Operation Remove the — by Andrew Atkin on Wed, 2017-02-08 01:52
We invite them in, — by Richard Wiig on Tue, 2017-02-07 23:46
Just another thought. — by Andrew Atkin on Tue, 2017-02-07 22:05

Understanding Evil

Andrew Atkin's picture
Submitted by Andrew Atkin on Sat, 2016-08-27 02:37

Tony Veitch, the former New Zealand TV presenter, kicked his girlfriend in the back and put her in hospital. His assault was of course evil. But what created this evil?

Recent Comments:
Philip — by Andrew Atkin on Mon, 2017-01-16 21:17
That's just dishonest: you do — by PhilipD on Mon, 2017-01-16 06:43
Philip — by Andrew Atkin on Mon, 2017-01-16 03:29

Syndicate content