Bruno's blog

Episode 3 - Democrats & Leonard Peikoff

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2018-10-16 23:05

The Bruno e Linzio Transmission is now at its third weekly installment!

Recent Comments:
Grazie Olivia! — by Lindsay Perigo on Wed, 2018-10-17 06:20
Sub-humans! Very well said... — by Olivia on Wed, 2018-10-17 06:13

Bruno e Linzio Transmission - Episode 2 - Feral Leftists, Kavanaugh WIN, and Obleftivists

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2018-10-09 00:49

The Bruno e Linzio Transmission continues this week, episode two even more rationally passionate and passionately rational!

Recent Comments:
Vivaldi! — by Bruno on Thu, 2018-10-11 15:56
Very enjoyable! — by Olivia on Wed, 2018-10-10 06:05
Shoving it up The Filth's Ass — by Lindsay Perigo on Tue, 2018-10-09 06:47

The BRUNO E LINZIO Transmission - Weekly! -

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Mon, 2018-10-01 12:49

Episode One of the Bruno e Linzio weekly transmission is now live!

Recent Comments:
Kyrel! — by Lindsay Perigo on Wed, 2018-10-17 09:29
Showtime! — by Kyrel Zantonavitch on Wed, 2018-10-17 05:05
A New Textbook of Americanism — by gregster on Tue, 2018-10-09 00:08

Hatred for the Caucasian

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Mon, 2018-09-03 19:46

This new thread is dedicated to the racism Whites are subjected to in Western culture.

Its purpose is to expose anti-European racists and function as archive.

Recent Comments:
x2 More Christine Fair — by Bruno on Tue, 2018-10-02 20:33
More Christine Fair — by Bruno on Tue, 2018-10-02 20:30
Georgetown University — by Bruno on Tue, 2018-10-02 20:22

#MOGA! The Interview - Make Objectivism Great Again!

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Sat, 2017-09-09 15:24

Ladies and Gents, here it is! The long awaited interview has hit Youtube. From the video's description:

"Dinky little savages": that's what Ayn Rand called them...

Recent Comments:
Hungary: migration not a right — by Bruno on Thu, 2018-09-20 18:26
“Las Vegas Massacre –The Story is Coming Apart” — by Mark Hunter on Fri, 2018-01-19 07:31
Yes — by Lindsay Perigo on Fri, 2018-01-19 04:58

Racist Neurosurgery? Harvard gets rid of Old White Men

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Sun, 2018-06-17 18:28

Harvard hospital Dr. Betsy Nabel explained to the Boston Globe why she god rid of white old men luminaries from her hospital's amphiteater? Yes, really.


Fiery Katie Hopkins on Russian television

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Sat, 2018-06-16 14:01

Katie Hopkins is a freedom loving woman and a Western patriot. Her style is direct, a humorous seriousness, un-apologetic.

Recent Comments:
Fuck I hate Oksana... — by Olivia on Sun, 2018-06-17 06:56

Identity groups & Civilizations: Objectivism, Populism, Italy, Tommy Robinson, American Gun Culture

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Wed, 2018-05-30 16:21

May 2018 update on current political events from an Objectivist perspective.

Recent Comments:
The fault — by Bruno on Tue, 2018-07-10 19:08
New Destroyers — by Kyrel Zantonavitch on Sun, 2018-07-08 23:34
How new "Americans" are made, 1998 — by Bruno on Thu, 2018-07-05 12:54

Social Justice Psycho-Epistemology on Display

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Fri, 2018-05-04 23:10

An exquisite compilation of clips from Tucker Carlson's show, with special guest a rather exemplar Social Justice Warrior.

Recent Comments:
Whenever I see that thing .... — by Lindsay Perigo on Fri, 2018-05-04 23:14

Molyneux & Rand, childhood experience of insecure man on steroids VS John Galt the ideal man

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Mon, 2018-04-16 10:02

A man uses anabolic steroids to get women's attention, but Stefan Molyneux gets much deeper into the root causes of this behavior.

Recent Comments:
Wet nurse — by Bruno on Fri, 2018-04-27 19:16
> The problem with your — by Alan Forrester on Tue, 2018-04-24 17:33
JustinCEO — by gregster on Tue, 2018-04-24 10:54

The Truth about Italian Populism

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Wed, 2018-03-07 16:42

From your favorite Objectivist youtube channel: Who won the Italian 2018 elections? Populists.

Recent Comments:
Ministro Salvini! — by Bruno on Mon, 2018-06-04 11:04
Yawon Sowos — by Lindsay Perigo on Mon, 2018-06-04 09:14
Great news indeed! — by Olivia on Mon, 2018-06-04 08:10

Egalitarian Cultural Marxism vs Individualism (Objectivism)

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2018-02-13 16:49

Do you remember how far Ayn Rand predicted the New Left would go?


Alt-Right vs Liberalist (vs Objectivism)

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Fri, 2018-02-09 19:45

Recent Comments:
Brook — by Neil Parille on Wed, 2018-02-14 16:48
Clarity — by Mark Hunter on Wed, 2018-02-14 16:04
Not seeing the trees for the forest — by Lindsay Perigo on Wed, 2018-02-14 09:32

Correcting Obleftivists on Objectivist morality

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2018-01-23 21:40

I corrected a fallacious statement on Objectivist morality by Obleftivist leader Yaron Brook in his facebook page comment section.

He says:

Recent Comments:
I can't bring myself ... — by Lindsay Perigo on Mon, 2018-02-05 08:38

Lombardy: WHITE RACE AT RISK !?!?

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Mon, 2018-01-15 16:36

NEW VIDEO: Lombardy: WHITE RACE AT RISK !?!?

Recent Comments:
Racist PoMo Vermin — by Kyrel Zantonavitch on Sat, 2018-01-27 02:25
Good news! — by Lindsay Perigo on Wed, 2018-01-24 04:42
Italians approved as I expected — by Bruno on Tue, 2018-01-23 19:54

Obleftivism's Egalitarianism - Objectivism's Selectivity

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Wed, 2017-12-06 19:57

This article first appeared at Bruno Turner's Oath Valley - Where Objectivism is not Obleftivism

Objectivism is a comprehensive philosophy, which holds both political and moral views. Unlike the case with some left-libertarians, who hold (some) political principles of liberty but are part of the cultural and moral left, certain "Objectivists" have no excuse for this bifurcated behavior.

Recent Comments:
I note ... — by Lindsay Perigo on Thu, 2018-02-01 20:01
No more Grid Girls — by Bruno on Thu, 2018-02-01 09:33
Obleftivists have a wide open mind... — by Bruno on Mon, 2018-01-08 21:17

#MOGA! RE: SECESSION! Catalonia vs California

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Fri, 2017-10-20 14:59

From Youtube:

Recent Comments:
Media . . . . — by Neil Parille on Sun, 2017-10-29 14:32
So now ... — by Lindsay Perigo on Sun, 2017-10-29 09:15
Seccession — by Neil Parille on Sat, 2017-10-21 16:55

#MOGA! Objectivists for SECESSION?

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Wed, 2017-10-04 23:17

From Youtube:

Catalonian SECESSION! Tribalism? Economics?
And police FORCE! What about the No-Go Zones?

Recent Comments:
Premise Checking on Mises — by Mark Hunter on Tue, 2017-10-17 21:31
More details on Austria — by Bruno on Tue, 2017-10-17 20:22
Wacist Austria! — by Bruno on Tue, 2017-10-17 19:02

#MOGA! Trump DESTROYS socialism at the UN, Obleftivists freak out!

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Fri, 2017-09-22 00:00

From Youtube:

Recent Comments:
Was it that obvious... — by Bruno on Tue, 2017-09-26 11:33
Good video — by Chanakya on Fri, 2017-09-22 15:18
Oh... — by Olivia on Fri, 2017-09-22 09:13

Socialism in Venezuela: discredited ideology

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2017-09-19 18:17
Recent Comments:
No! — by Lindsay Perigo on Thu, 2017-09-21 09:26
I still think that's debatable — by gregster on Thu, 2017-09-21 08:57
ACT ... — by Lindsay Perigo on Thu, 2017-09-21 08:39

Bruno interviews Lindsay Perigo, the man who exposed Obleftivism (Fake Objectivism!)

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Thu, 2017-08-31 15:22

Linz and I had this most important conversation the other day and it's something that will blow Obleftivism out of the water!

Recent Comments:
HB — by gregster on Tue, 2017-09-12 00:03
HB — by Neil Parille on Sun, 2017-09-10 23:40
Doesn't he live — by Brant Gaede on Sun, 2017-09-10 21:41

Yaron Brook vs Robert E. Lee—share this video and trigger an Obleftivist!

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2017-08-15 12:24

While antifa and other radical leftists are tearing down our monuments... Ayn Rand Institute, Obleftivist in charge Yaron Brook, tells us that Robert E. Lee must come down from our city squares.

Ob-LEFT-ivist sides with the LEFT on yet another matter. Are you surprised?

Here's my response...

Recent Comments:
Great Video — by Kyrel Zantonavitch on Wed, 2017-08-16 15:50
IslamoMarxists of the World Unite! — by Lindsay Perigo on Wed, 2017-08-16 09:02
The truth — by Lindsay Perigo on Wed, 2017-08-16 06:41

Charlottesville clash: wake up call for Objectivists! Identity politics vs immigration selectivity

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Sun, 2017-08-13 20:05

The violent clash between the White Identity right wing and the Anti-White leftists should be a wake up call to Objectivists, libertarians, and limited government advocates.

Recent Comments:
From Bruno — by Lindsay Perigo on Tue, 2017-08-15 10:10
Lesson for Trump — by Lindsay Perigo on Tue, 2017-08-15 09:41
Individualists Lives Matter — by Kyrel Zantonavitch on Mon, 2017-08-14 23:31

Trump's new immigration bill and the English language

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Sun, 2017-08-13 12:17

Here's a quick thought on Trump's new immigration plan (the RAISE Act) and the oh-so-controversial preferential lane that will be given to those who can speak ENGLISH!


#MOGA! Make Objectivism Great Again series

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2017-06-27 16:10

Let the Make Objectivism Great Again series begin!

In this video series we will be discussing Linz' open letter to Objectivists (http://www.solopassion.com/nod...).

I like to call Linz' letter a Call to Arms, hence one of my goals here is to rally the troops.

We'll both try to analyze and discuss the open letter, its underlying principles and their consequences, and relate it to other works by Objectivist "dissidents", such as Ed Powell's immigration essay.

Recent Comments:
Milo explains being Dangerous! — by Bruno on Sun, 2017-08-27 19:12
Zobies — by Brant Gaede on Sun, 2017-08-13 14:35
They Just Keep On Getting Better!! — by Lindsay Perigo on Tue, 2017-08-01 05:20

Self-Made Soul vs Self-Made Identity

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Sat, 2017-06-17 13:24

Let's make it clear: Ayn Rand and contemporary leftism do not share in cultural marxism. Objectivists who do, we shall henceforth designate as Obleftivists.

Recent Comments:
Thank you, Grant! — by Bruno on Sun, 2017-06-18 09:33
Great Job, Bruno — by Grant Jones on Sat, 2017-06-17 19:50

Separation: the Issue of Our Time (Sequel to Linz' post below)

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Thu, 2017-06-15 22:10

"Going Galt" is no longer solely about taxation, regulations, economics in general.

Recent Comments:
I appreciate the feedback :) — by Bruno on Tue, 2017-06-27 12:47
Neoliberalism — by Kyrel Zantonavitch on Sat, 2017-06-17 16:05
Right on — by gregster on Sat, 2017-06-17 11:44

Syndicate content