Bruno's blog

Coming Soon: War and Christ

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2018-12-04 21:49

What's coming soon? War and Christ

----------------------------------------------------------------

Recent Comments:
Bruno e Linzio... — by Olivia on Wed, 2018-12-12 09:38
It appears that — by Jules Troy on Wed, 2018-12-05 02:41
Bruno e Linzio... — by Olivia on Wed, 2018-12-05 01:56

E8 - New Zealand, Foreign Influences, and Evil Motives

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Wed, 2018-11-21 17:30

Is New Zealand "woke"? The West is under attack on several fronts, the main being Islam and China, or the "islamo-marxist" alliance.

Recent Comments:
China Big Brother — by Bruno on Fri, 2018-11-30 14:32
CHINESE GOVERNMENT = BLACK MIRROR — by Bruno on Sun, 2018-11-25 21:12
"Human rights" is a flawed concept — by Bruno on Fri, 2018-11-23 23:32

Hatred for the Caucasian

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Mon, 2018-09-03 19:46

This new thread is dedicated to the racism Whites are subjected to in Western culture.

Its purpose is to expose anti-European racists and function as archive.

Recent Comments:
... — by Newberry on Wed, 2018-12-05 04:23
Wisdom in our roots — by Bruno on Mon, 2018-12-03 00:40
x2 More Christine Fair — by Bruno on Tue, 2018-10-02 20:33

#MOGA! The Interview - Make Objectivism Great Again!

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Sat, 2017-09-09 15:24

Ladies and Gents, here it is! The long awaited interview has hit Youtube. From the video's description:

"Dinky little savages": that's what Ayn Rand called them...

Recent Comments:
What Objectivists don't understand — by Bruno on Mon, 2018-12-03 11:56
Hungary: migration not a right — by Bruno on Thu, 2018-09-20 18:26
“Las Vegas Massacre –The Story is Coming Apart” — by Mark Hunter on Fri, 2018-01-19 07:31

Citizenship is Hereditary (RE: Harry Binswanger's Open Borders)

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2018-11-13 18:08

The Bruno e Linzio Transmission - Weekly - Episode 7

Recent Comments:
Folk Wisdom vs Obleftivism — by Bruno on Fri, 2018-11-30 01:28
Jail for Bwook and Binswanker! — by Lindsay Perigo on Wed, 2018-11-28 04:28
The Soros/Binswanker Caravan — by Lindsay Perigo on Wed, 2018-11-21 08:32

Coinage of a new epithet: antiwhite

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Fri, 2018-11-09 17:18

From the Atlantis Now blog @ https://brunoturner.com/2018/1...

Recent Comments:
Wisdom in our roots — by Bruno on Mon, 2018-12-03 00:38
Tribalism — by Kyrel Zantonavitch on Sun, 2018-11-11 20:45
I agree — by Doug Bandler The Second on Fri, 2018-11-09 21:15

E6 - Vice of Democracy & the Midterms

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2018-11-06 11:25

The Bruno e Linzio Transmission - Weekly - Episode 6

Recent Comments:
Journals of Ayn Rand — by Bruno on Wed, 2018-11-07 21:35
Georgia has made it, and Secession is necessary — by Bruno on Wed, 2018-11-07 15:19
Shows how far ... — by Olivia on Wed, 2018-11-07 08:44

The "Middle Ages" Revisited - PFS Conference

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Mon, 2018-11-05 15:29

One of many fascinating lectures at the libertarian and truth-seeking Property and Freedom Society conference of Hans Hermann Hoppe.


A constant pivot

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Sat, 2018-11-03 01:02

Yaron Brook talks about "bad genes" now. I thought that IQ studies and the like were an "evil science", "waycist", etc... [two minute video, listen]

Recent Comments:
Be Careful What You Wish For — by Lindsay Perigo on Sat, 2018-11-03 04:24
Funny and Sad — by Grant Jones on Sat, 2018-11-03 02:46

E5 - Nationalism & City States

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2018-10-30 18:10

The Bruno e Linzio Transmission - Weekly - Episode 5

Recent Comments:
European Napoleonic Empire — by Bruno on Mon, 2018-11-12 14:31
Exactly, Olivia — by Bruno on Fri, 2018-11-02 20:28
Grazie Greg! — by Lindsay Perigo on Fri, 2018-11-02 09:14

E4 - not-Americans @ ARI, Nazis, and Chinese Communists

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2018-10-23 15:34

The Bruno e Linzio Transmission - Weekly - Episode 4

Recent Comments:
Doug, you just call into — by Bruno on Fri, 2018-11-02 23:37
Oh yeah, I forgot - Pat Buchanan... — by Olivia on Thu, 2018-11-01 05:40
oh please — by Doug Bandler The Second on Thu, 2018-11-01 05:32

Episode 3 - Democrats & Leonard Peikoff

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2018-10-16 23:05

The Bruno e Linzio Transmission is now at its third weekly installment!

Recent Comments:
Leonard Peikoff early impressioned by Rand — by gregster on Fri, 2018-11-02 09:37
Enjoyed Beyond Measure — by cbudden on Sun, 2018-10-28 18:48
dehumanized — by J Cuttance on Thu, 2018-10-18 17:55

Bruno e Linzio Transmission - Episode 2 - Feral Leftists, Kavanaugh WIN, and Obleftivists

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2018-10-09 00:49

The Bruno e Linzio Transmission continues this week, episode two even more rationally passionate and passionately rational!

Recent Comments:
Vivaldi! — by Bruno on Thu, 2018-10-11 15:56
Very enjoyable! — by Olivia on Wed, 2018-10-10 06:05
Shoving it up The Filth's Ass — by Lindsay Perigo on Tue, 2018-10-09 06:47

The BRUNO E LINZIO Transmission - Weekly! -

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Mon, 2018-10-01 12:49

Episode One of the Bruno e Linzio weekly transmission is now live!

Recent Comments:
Follow the money — by Lindsay Perigo on Thu, 2018-11-08 10:01
I was glued to that all the — by Richard Wiig on Thu, 2018-11-08 07:32
Quality Listening — by Kyrel Zantonavitch on Thu, 2018-10-18 05:34

Racist Neurosurgery? Harvard gets rid of Old White Men

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Sun, 2018-06-17 18:28

Harvard hospital Dr. Betsy Nabel explained to the Boston Globe why she god rid of white old men luminaries from her hospital's amphiteater? Yes, really.


Fiery Katie Hopkins on Russian television

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Sat, 2018-06-16 14:01

Katie Hopkins is a freedom loving woman and a Western patriot. Her style is direct, a humorous seriousness, un-apologetic.

Recent Comments:
Fuck I hate Oksana... — by Olivia on Sun, 2018-06-17 06:56

Identity groups & Civilizations: Objectivism, Populism, Italy, Tommy Robinson, American Gun Culture

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Wed, 2018-05-30 16:21

May 2018 update on current political events from an Objectivist perspective.

Recent Comments:
The fault — by Bruno on Tue, 2018-07-10 19:08
New Destroyers — by Kyrel Zantonavitch on Sun, 2018-07-08 23:34
How new "Americans" are made, 1998 — by Bruno on Thu, 2018-07-05 12:54

Social Justice Psycho-Epistemology on Display

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Fri, 2018-05-04 23:10

An exquisite compilation of clips from Tucker Carlson's show, with special guest a rather exemplar Social Justice Warrior.

Recent Comments:
Whenever I see that thing .... — by Lindsay Perigo on Fri, 2018-05-04 23:14

Molyneux & Rand, childhood experience of insecure man on steroids VS John Galt the ideal man

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Mon, 2018-04-16 10:02

A man uses anabolic steroids to get women's attention, but Stefan Molyneux gets much deeper into the root causes of this behavior.

Recent Comments:
Wet nurse — by Bruno on Fri, 2018-04-27 19:16
> The problem with your — by Alan Forrester on Tue, 2018-04-24 17:33
JustinCEO — by gregster on Tue, 2018-04-24 10:54

The Truth about Italian Populism

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Wed, 2018-03-07 16:42

From your favorite Objectivist youtube channel: Who won the Italian 2018 elections? Populists.

Recent Comments:
Ministro Salvini! — by Bruno on Mon, 2018-06-04 11:04
Yawon Sowos — by Lindsay Perigo on Mon, 2018-06-04 09:14
Great news indeed! — by Olivia on Mon, 2018-06-04 08:10

Egalitarian Cultural Marxism vs Individualism (Objectivism)

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2018-02-13 16:49

Do you remember how far Ayn Rand predicted the New Left would go?


Alt-Right vs Liberalist (vs Objectivism)

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Fri, 2018-02-09 19:45

Recent Comments:
Brook — by Neil Parille on Wed, 2018-02-14 16:48
Clarity — by Mark Hunter on Wed, 2018-02-14 16:04
Not seeing the trees for the forest — by Lindsay Perigo on Wed, 2018-02-14 09:32

Correcting Obleftivists on Objectivist morality

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2018-01-23 21:40

I corrected a fallacious statement on Objectivist morality by Obleftivist leader Yaron Brook in his facebook page comment section.

He says:

Recent Comments:
I can't bring myself ... — by Lindsay Perigo on Mon, 2018-02-05 08:38

Lombardy: WHITE RACE AT RISK !?!?

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Mon, 2018-01-15 16:36

NEW VIDEO: Lombardy: WHITE RACE AT RISK !?!?

Recent Comments:
Racist PoMo Vermin — by Kyrel Zantonavitch on Sat, 2018-01-27 02:25
Good news! — by Lindsay Perigo on Wed, 2018-01-24 04:42
Italians approved as I expected — by Bruno on Tue, 2018-01-23 19:54

Obleftivism's Egalitarianism - Objectivism's Selectivity

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Wed, 2017-12-06 19:57

This article first appeared at Bruno Turner's Oath Valley - Where Objectivism is not Obleftivism

Objectivism is a comprehensive philosophy, which holds both political and moral views. Unlike the case with some left-libertarians, who hold (some) political principles of liberty but are part of the cultural and moral left, certain "Objectivists" have no excuse for this bifurcated behavior.

Recent Comments:
I note ... — by Lindsay Perigo on Thu, 2018-02-01 20:01
No more Grid Girls — by Bruno on Thu, 2018-02-01 09:33
Obleftivists have a wide open mind... — by Bruno on Mon, 2018-01-08 21:17

#MOGA! RE: SECESSION! Catalonia vs California

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Fri, 2017-10-20 14:59

From Youtube:

Recent Comments:
Media . . . . — by Neil Parille on Sun, 2017-10-29 14:32
So now ... — by Lindsay Perigo on Sun, 2017-10-29 09:15
Seccession — by Neil Parille on Sat, 2017-10-21 16:55

#MOGA! Objectivists for SECESSION?

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Wed, 2017-10-04 23:17

From Youtube:

Catalonian SECESSION! Tribalism? Economics?
And police FORCE! What about the No-Go Zones?

Recent Comments:
Premise Checking on Mises — by Mark Hunter on Tue, 2017-10-17 21:31
More details on Austria — by Bruno on Tue, 2017-10-17 20:22
Wacist Austria! — by Bruno on Tue, 2017-10-17 19:02

#MOGA! Trump DESTROYS socialism at the UN, Obleftivists freak out!

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Fri, 2017-09-22 00:00

From Youtube:

Recent Comments:
Was it that obvious... — by Bruno on Tue, 2017-09-26 11:33
Good video — by Chanakya on Fri, 2017-09-22 15:18
Oh... — by Olivia on Fri, 2017-09-22 09:13

Socialism in Venezuela: discredited ideology

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Tue, 2017-09-19 18:17
Recent Comments:
No! — by Lindsay Perigo on Thu, 2017-09-21 09:26
I still think that's debatable — by gregster on Thu, 2017-09-21 08:57
ACT ... — by Lindsay Perigo on Thu, 2017-09-21 08:39

Bruno interviews Lindsay Perigo, the man who exposed Obleftivism (Fake Objectivism!)

Bruno's picture
Submitted by Bruno on Thu, 2017-08-31 15:22

Linz and I had this most important conversation the other day and it's something that will blow Obleftivism out of the water!

Recent Comments:
HB — by gregster on Tue, 2017-09-12 00:03
HB — by Neil Parille on Sun, 2017-09-10 23:40
Doesn't he live — by Brant Gaede on Sun, 2017-09-10 21:41

Syndicate content