Neil Parille's blog

Amy Peikoff - Fake Constitutional Scholar

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Fri, 2017-08-11 23:06

The fake Constitutional scholar: "The First Amendment says 'Government shall make no law...', not 'Facebook shall make no policy.... We need to criticize, not legislate."

_______________


ARI Supporter Attacks Me and Linz

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Sat, 2017-08-05 22:08

https://selfishcitizenship.com...

He accepts Yaron's attack on Linz . . . . what's new . , .

Recent Comments:
Quack Quack Quack — by VSD on Sun, 2017-08-13 18:31
Bwook: Unclear and Wwong, as Usual — by Grant Jones on Sun, 2017-08-13 17:23
Yes! — by Lindsay Perigo on Sun, 2017-08-13 11:46

Brook Argues That Race Is A "Social Construct" -- ARI Is Now Officially Post Modern Left and SJW

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Mon, 2017-07-24 21:55

Recent Comments:
ARI Discusses Free Speech In Europe Without Mentioning Immigrati — by Neil Parille on Fri, 2017-07-28 13:54
Bwook house guest — by Lindsay Perigo on Fri, 2017-07-28 06:29
Social constwucts — by Lindsay Perigo on Fri, 2017-07-28 06:07

Steven Patterson Interviews David Kelley

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Sun, 2017-07-16 01:24

Great interview with David. He presents a winning presentation of Objectivism:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?...

Recent Comments:
Very good. — by Bruno Turner - BTO on Tue, 2017-07-25 15:33

Great Interview With Douglas Murray

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Tue, 2017-07-11 00:00

https://www.youtube.com/watch?...

Go to 13 mins through 16 mins. Could be talking about Yaron Brook.


Tom Woods Interviews Paul Gottfried About The Likely Triumph Of The Democrats

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Sat, 2017-07-08 01:38

You tell me whether Yaron Book can hold a candle to Paul Gottfried on the future of American politics:

http://tomwoods.com/ep-947-div...

Recent Comments:
Makes Orthodox O'ism look retarded — by Doug Bandler The Second on Sat, 2017-07-08 19:38

My Amazon Review of Valliant's And Fahy's Creating Christ

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Sun, 2017-07-02 13:24

James Valliant and Casey Fahy have written this book following a theme that has become somewhat common lately: the court of the Flavian Emperors created the Gospels as propaganda to pacify rebellious

Recent Comments:
? — by Brant Gaede on Thu, 2017-07-20 03:47
She — by Brant Gaede on Thu, 2017-07-20 03:45
ass what? — by Brant Gaede on Thu, 2017-07-20 03:44

Yaron Brook Talks Israel And Immigration

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Sun, 2017-06-11 01:59

At 1 hour 36 minutes on. Most important part starts at around 1 hour 42 minutes on.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/y...

Recent Comments:
Assimilation — by Richard G McGrath on Wed, 2017-06-14 23:25
Bruno — by Lindsay Perigo on Mon, 2017-06-12 11:10
Just listened ... — by Lindsay Perigo on Mon, 2017-06-12 09:38

At Least 7 Dead In The Latest London Bombing (3rd In 3 Months)

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Sun, 2017-06-04 00:23
Recent Comments:
Latest terror attack: Great news! — by Andrew Atkin on Tue, 2017-06-06 06:01
Bomb Them All — by Kyrel Zantonavitch on Tue, 2017-06-06 03:53
Mark — by Doug Bandler The Second on Mon, 2017-06-05 21:15

Brook Debates Immigration (Believe It Or Not)

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Fri, 2017-06-02 23:30

Recent Comments:
IQ Denialism — by Doug Bandler The Second on Wed, 2017-06-07 23:36
RE: IQ of immigrants — by Bruno Turner - BTO on Wed, 2017-06-07 16:47
Assimilation — by Neil Parille on Sun, 2017-06-04 16:16

Molly Interviews Tom Woods - The Man And The Moment Have Met

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Thu, 2017-05-25 01:58
Recent Comments:
Commenting on Neils Moly link, on intelligence: — by Andrew Atkin on Sat, 2017-06-03 05:27
First Hander — by Doug Bandler The Second on Fri, 2017-06-02 18:21
Stefan — by edpowell on Wed, 2017-05-31 03:00

Macron Wins

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Sun, 2017-05-07 18:28

Amy, Yaron, Biddle, Armstrong, Binswanger, Journo, Ghate you got your wish. A candidate who will secure an Islamic France.

Recent Comments:
Macron Declares Victory; EU (Not French) Anthem Played — by Neil Parille on Wed, 2017-05-10 02:07
Adieu la France — by Lindsay Perigo on Mon, 2017-05-08 04:54
Yes ... — by Lindsay Perigo on Mon, 2017-05-08 01:48

Reisman: Memories of Rothbard, Mises, And Rand

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Fri, 2017-04-28 01:07

It's Le Pen Versus Macron!

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Sun, 2017-04-23 19:11

There's no joy in Irvine. Mighty Yaron has struck out!

Western civilization lives to fight another day!


Say It Ain't So Donald, Say It Ain't So

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Fri, 2017-04-07 01:13

Trump's secretary of state has said the USA is working on a plan to remove Assad from power.

There are rumors that there will be an attack on Syria soon.

Recent Comments:
Un-fucking-believable! — by Richard Wiig on Mon, 2017-04-17 06:10
An interesting read. "On 20 — by Richard Wiig on Sun, 2017-04-16 23:08
I agree with you about China — by Richard Wiig on Sun, 2017-04-16 23:05

Molly Hits It Out Of The Park - Again (France and Immigration)

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Mon, 2017-03-06 00:24

https://www.youtube.com/watch?...

Note that Binswanger, Brook, Amy Peikoff, etc. believe that Molly is a liar on foreign immigration into France.

Recent Comments:
Neil — by Doug Bandler The Second on Mon, 2017-03-06 04:33
Doug — by Neil Parille on Mon, 2017-03-06 01:34
Brook vs Molyneux — by Doug Bandler The Second on Mon, 2017-03-06 01:18

Drain The Swamp That Is The Ninth Circuit

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Fri, 2017-02-10 00:25
Recent Comments:
Immigration Dictation — by Kyrel Zantonavitch on Sat, 2017-02-11 14:33
The Endgame — by edpowell on Fri, 2017-02-10 19:54
not like Obama, just the opposite — by Mark Hunter on Fri, 2017-02-10 06:46

Ed Powell's New Piece On Immigration

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Sat, 2017-01-21 08:32
Recent Comments:
Essay Also Posted Here — by Neil Parille on Wed, 2017-01-25 13:24
Neil — by gregster on Wed, 2017-01-25 06:44
Powell's Essay — by Neil Parille on Sun, 2017-01-22 14:59

Molyneux on Martin King

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Tue, 2017-01-17 03:46
Recent Comments:
MLK — by Kyrel Zantonavitch on Sun, 2017-01-22 09:33
I liked this one (and others) — by Andrew Atkin on Tue, 2017-01-17 08:08

Molyneux on Martin King

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Tue, 2017-01-17 03:46


Yaron Brook Praises Fake History

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Sat, 2017-01-14 15:50

Starting at 1:30 Yaron praised the movie Hidden Figures, which is a dishonest leftist film. It portrays three black women who worked for NASA as mathematicians.

Recent Comments:
Hollywood — by Neil Parille on Sun, 2017-01-15 17:14
Standard Bigotry — by Kyrel Zantonavitch on Sun, 2017-01-15 15:44

The Case Against Open Immigration (Resources For The Great Debate)

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Sun, 2016-12-11 15:06

Open immigration (OI) is the position supported by most ARI-associated Objectivists such as Yaron Brook, Elan Journo, Craig Biddle** and Onkar Ghate.***

Recent Comments:
Screening — by Neil Parille on Thu, 2017-02-09 14:59
Gated Communities — by edpowell on Wed, 2017-02-08 14:43
Yaron Brook Talking Point - It's The Intellectuals — by Neil Parille on Sat, 2017-02-04 16:36

New Amazon Ad - Catholic Priest and Muslim Imam Are Buds

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Wed, 2016-11-23 00:48

Note it's not entirely fake they are real priest / Imaan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?...

 

Recent Comments:
Grovelling — by Shane Pleasance on Sat, 2016-11-26 21:56

Trump's Victory Speech

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Fri, 2016-11-11 01:06

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=owuq_An4cnk\

Have you notcied how polite and respectuful little Barron is?  He's not the smart alecky child today.


Let's Supporrt Stefan

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Sun, 2016-11-06 23:47

Folks, he has been fighting the good fight. I just sent $100.00.

Putting out the high quality content he does isn't cheap.

Recent Comments:
Moly is better than the entire O'ist Movement — by Doug Bandler The Second on Mon, 2016-11-07 04:49
Has he deFOOed you yet, Neil? — by PhilipD on Mon, 2016-11-07 04:48

The Latest From Yaron Brook - More Immigration

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Sun, 2016-11-06 02:34
Recent Comments:
More Objectivist Filters on Display — by Doug Bandler The Second on Mon, 2016-11-07 04:41
More Nonsense From Yaron — by Neil Parille on Mon, 2016-11-07 01:15

Yaron Brook

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Thu, 2016-11-03 00:32

As you all know, Yaron supports open immigration of Muslims into Europe even though it would turn Europe Islamic.

Recent Comments:
Hawaii — by Doug Bandler The Second on Thu, 2016-11-10 00:50
The Usual Suspects, Detached from Reality — by Grant Jones on Thu, 2016-11-10 00:38
Aloha Greg — by Grant Jones on Wed, 2016-11-09 23:32

Jared Taylor on Trump and the Media

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Sat, 2016-10-29 07:15

Their hysteria and dishonesty have backfired.


The Fight For Western Civilization

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Sat, 2016-10-22 03:53

Molly lays it all on the line:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?...

If you are in an even remote swing state, you must vote.


Apocalypse 2016

Neil Parille's picture
Submitted by Neil Parille on Wed, 2016-10-19 11:56
Recent Comments:
Coming to a town near you.. — by gregster on Wed, 2016-10-19 13:42

Syndicate content